Marion Township Board of Trustees

Supervisor: Bob Hanvey - supervisor@mariontownship.com

Clerk: Tammy Beal - tammybeal@mariontownship.com

Treasurer: Duane Stokes - dstokes@mariontownship.com

Trustees

Les Andersen - trustee1@mariontownship.com or 810-923-6563

Scott Lloyd - 734-878-2310

Dan Lowe - 517-546-3604

Greg Durbin - gregdurbin@mariontownship.com or 517-546-0120

The Board meets at the Township Hall @7:30pm the second and fourth Thursday of the month.
Minutes of the Board meetings are available on this website or in print upon request for a fee.

Staff

Assessor: Lori Judson - assessor@mariontownship.com

Assistant Assessor: Karen Hawkins - khawkins@mariontownship.com

Deputy Treasurer: Gail Burlingame -  gailb@mariontownship.com

Deputy Clerk: Jessica Timberlake - jtimberlake@mariontownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Dave Hamann - za@mariontownship.com

DPW Coordinator: Kitsey Rennells - publicworks@mariontownship.com

Receptionist: Sandi Longstreet - info@mariontownship.com

Sexton: Tom Lloyd - 517-230-2722

To e-mail a member of the Township Staff, click on the addresses above.

Planning Commission Members
Robert Hanvey
Bruce Powelson
Cheryl Range
Larry Grunn
Open Commissioner Position    

      Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of the month - 7:30 p.m.   


Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Daniel Lowe
Larry Fillinger
Linda Manson-Dempsey
Larry Grunn
Dan Rossbach   
 
 Meetings are on the first Monday of the month - 7:30 p.m.  as needed

Marion Township
2877 W. Coon Lake Rd.
Howell, MI  48843
Phone (517) 546-1588
FAX   (517) 546-6622
Monday  - Thursday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm